dot lines dot lines

Product Features

Five Layer Protection & Double Leg Barriers
Five Layer Protection & Double Leg Barriers
Goodnites® Nighttime Underwear feature double leg barriers helping prevent leaks with five layer bedwetting protection that keeps them dry all night.
Help Keep Him Dry
Help Keep Him Dry
Boys Goodnites® Nighttime Underwear are odor absorbing and offer 40% more protection* and absorbency† to help make nights easier for your son.

*vs. leading training pant (XS & S/M) †vs. leading 4T–5T training pant (L & XL)
Expanded Size Boys
Expanded Size Range
To give kids a more tailored fit, Goodnites Underwear are available in XS, S/M, L, and XL sizes to comfortably fit up to 140lbs.
Zoned Protection
Zoned Protection
Goodnites® Nighttime Underwear help provide protection in areas where boys need it the most.

The Hulk designs are available only in S/M sizes.
Super Stretchy
Super Stretchy
Boys GoodNites feature super stretchy sides helping to fit many body shapes and sizes.
Marvel Designs
Marvel Designs
You son will love the cool Marvel designs featuring The Hulk and Spider-Man.

The Hulk available only in S/M sizes. Spider-Man available only in XS size.
Goodnites® Overlay
Best NightTime GuArantee
Goodnites® Overlay_mbl

Best NightTime Guarantee

Purchase any specially-marked Goodnites® products and if you are not completely satisfied, we’ll give you your money back.

Holds 2 Water Bottles of Liquid

Holds 2 Water Bottles of Liquid

"Your child's skin is our priority. That's why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Goodnites® Bedwetting Underwear. Here's a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose."

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Wood Pulp The main component of our tissue and towel products. In our absorbent hygiene products, it helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection. In a cosmetic, It can also be used to help keep a lotion thick.
Polyurethane/polyolefin elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Used to hold things together. In our tissues, attaches the tissue to the roll or attaches the end tissue. In our diapers, feminine care and adult care products adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.

Goodnites® Bedwetting Underwear For Boys

Rated 5 out of 5 by Isabella171 from I love this product for my daughter My daughter frequently wets the bed I looked through many other products but none would fit her I'm hoping that you'll make one that goes up to 150 lb as soon as possible
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beehn92 from Does the Job I have been using these on my daughter for a couple of years now. She is dry most mornings. Very satisfied with Goodnites
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alex 17 from never an accident the best overnight pull-up pants around!! great absorbency. the only thing i would improve are the sides, if they come apartyou cant attach them back.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by MayraP from Super soft and cute design My daughter recently upgraded front regular diapers to night time underwear and this is the first one I have tried and she loves the design. I think they are pretty soft I would buy again.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Display Name from Very Good Goodnites are very comfortable and high quality and work well.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Auntie Na Na from THE best The most comfortable and absorbent undies for a little girl with a lot of special needs and medical necessities.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Darlene from Not just for children, Adults need them too! I used this product for many years, after they where recommend to me. OMG it was a perfect match! The smallest Depends was just to large. My medical problems now have me living in a nursing home. Their diapers are; WAY 2 big, uncomfortable, fall apart, hold very little waste, the unused product smells awful! UTI's and yeast issues I never had before. I'm going to figure out a way to get my Goodnites back on my tiny adult behind. I don't know if my insurance company will reimburse me. They'll pay for the ...ummm ones from here. I've got to get back in them. They're like comfort and loving care for your bum. The XL girls fits up to 140 lbs. All I needed is up to 120 lbs and I can move about perfect. I pray you never stop making these, and in the larger size. Thanks for a great product.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisy from Good night bed time pants I love this ones, small size ♥️ They are a little bit expensive I use to pay $23 now they are $30 we need more cupons
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fkcjcfhchbxh from I use these for my daughter they work good. we use them when we travel.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by jamee9908 from great product great product, It's a awesome product. great product, It's a awesome product. great product, It's a awesome product. great product, It's a awesome product.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jess03 from Very absorbent and comfortable I bought this for my son and he loves them. Will keep buying for sure.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Grateful from Please keep size XL These are Wonderful! I hope they are popular enough to avoid being discontinued. These are a lifesaver, and cannot be recommended highly enough! Thanks for realizing the need! Very very grateful :)
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by HappyParent2022 from Does It's Job Better than Others Overall, this product works excellent for my 9 year old daughter. No kid that age is happy to have to wear protection, but these work well and she's not upset by them. Overall, they hide under clothes decently as long as you stay away from tight fitting ones. Happy kid = Happy parents
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joshua from Great Designs! I have 2 girls, oone 10 and the other 13. They both love how conforabale they are, and how cute the designs are.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Packfan from Great features They fit good I like the xl goodnites Ben wearing them for a while
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by jimyte from it's a great product it's a great product. Awesome, it's a great product, Awesome
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Melendez1 from Not the correct amount of Goodnite Underwear I bought a Goodnite box S/M with a count of 44 and one half contain 22 and the other half 18 I am missing 4. Is not the first time that this happens with the box Only. I also noticed that when I buy a box the diapers seem low quality, I rather "sometimes" buy the Goodnite bags that is a 14 count but it can get expensive so I go for the box instead. Anyways is still a great products I do recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by NidiaE from Best diapers I’ve been buying these for my 4 year old for a year now and they are amazing!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by gbh2000 from Work Well For Skinny Guys I am a fairly skinny young adult male (125 pounds) with mild urinary incontinence issues due to an injury. Most of the adult products are too big or uncomfortable for me to wear during the day as I am fairly active. I gave the Goodnites XL a try and was surprised that they work very well for my body type. They are comfortable to wear, very discreet, and don't leak. I can wear these to work or anywhere else with no issues and they feel almost like regular underwear. These are my go-to product for daytime use now.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ecorcoran1988 from My girls love them. My girls, 3 & 4, love them at bedtime they feel so grown up knowing that they are not wearing diapers.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kyle from Five star review The bedtime underwear were in the bed they do a good job in the summer and so comfortable I recommend this product if you are a bedwetter and this is the best part I recommend and I love them they make me happy when enjoy wearing them
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bryce Dale from Great for day to day use! I'm 17 and incontinent so I need to wear some sort of protection during the day and night. unfortunately I'm unable to find depends that fit me, but luckily goodnites do the trick. I've never had them leak on me, they practically un-noticeable. the only things I can complain about the design (but it's understandable since they're made for children), and there's a slight crinkle (but it's not terrible compared to other brands I've tried.). It's a good 9.5/10
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kate123 from Good Nites are the best! Please make adult sizes! I started having to use these when I was diagnosed with a number of autoimmune conditions, cancer among them, and I was too tiny to wear adult size incontinence underwear. Honestly the prints on these got my spirits up on my worst days when I was in the most pain, and now I miss them. The biggest size says up to 140 lbs, but they never have the larger pack available so I can only buy the pack of 7. And people who are bigger than me with paralysis and other issues need this product too. Can you please PLEASE produce bigger sizes? You honestly can’t imagine how important those stupid little stars were in keeping me sane, and how important the fit was to making me feel like I wasn’t wearing a giant diaper. Also goodnites aren’t as heavily scented as products “for adults” which irritate my skin or make me sick. If you produced adults S, M, L you’d have so many customers!!!!
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goodniteslover200000 from Best pull-up diapers on the market I would recommend these to anybody that haves a kid/teen or even a small adult as these are the best brand of pull-up diapers on the market. I been wearing these since I been a teen and in my late 30's and still wear them and wear the girls as work the best for me
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kyle from Give us a five star review There’s nighttime underwear diaper recommend this product This diaper resort along the diaper is comfortable I love you good night underwear for bedtime the best part Renee underwear that make you happy
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sophia from Amazing for day and night big kid underwear I’m a 17 year old girl who has started to have nighttime and daytime bladder issues. I have had an accident for a week now. My mom said if I didn’t stop she would buy me diapers to wear. After many days of embarrassing accidents and a doctors visit I found out I had inncontenence. Immediately my mom said I needed protection underwear. At first I was embarrassed to wear protective underwear until I found these goodnites feel so much like normal and protect me so much. Now whenever I go out in public with friends I don’t feel embarrassed that I might have an accident. These are also super cute and hide well in leggings. I’m so happy for goodnites to hide my incontence and make me feel like a big girl again
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Goodnites I like how they fit I'm hoping for them to be bigger from XL to cal that would be cool .
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Willys_guy from Not too bad After having surgery on my pelvic muscles I ended up with urinary leakage. Then I have to wear tape diapers and I couldn't move freely. My incontinence was holding me back and then the mom of a special needs girl suggested me to try on goodnites because her daughter didn't like them because they were for children and she switched to women's depend underwear. Then I tried them on and they are so useful. The pull ups are so discreet, absorbent and so protective!. Thanks for making them in XL size and thanks for helping me to abandon the tape diapers. Wearing goodnites it's like wearing regular underwear!. Now I can go everywhere with goodnites and they'll be my daily use underwear.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Yes Favorite underwear.............................,....................
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by James21 from Excellent purchase! We finally gave these a try for our 14 year old son. He'd grown out of the L/XL awhile ago and was in small adult diapers. We tried the Goodnites XL and a competitor's L/XL and it wasn't even close, in fact the competitors product was useless as it ripped as soon as he tried them. The Goodnites product is superior. We were so happy with the result that we switched his younger sister to the smaller version of these from a different product and she was able to find a perfect fit. Thanks for providing the more granular product selection, it makes growth-based size adjustments far less of a guessing game. Will be purchasing these again!
Date published: 2021-11-27
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_2324
  • loc_en_US, sid_30721-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_goodnites
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Goodnites® NightTime Underwear are specifically designed to offer our best nighttime protection, guaranteed*. They can help your child be comfortable when they wet the bed, and they can save you from doing a whole lot of laundry in the morning too. If your child is going to stay overnight at their grandparents or have a sleepover with friends, nighttime underwear can help them feel secure too. They can even help them hide their “secret” if they aren’t comfortable sharing it. Also, according to the Urology Care Foundation, the use of absorbent underwear like Goodnites® NightTime Underwear does not prevent or delay toileting and continence control and these products can help both a parent and a child cope with the condition.

* vs. Leading Training Pant

Goodnites® NightTime Underwear is now available in four sizes!

  • XS: 28-43 lbs.
  • S/M 43-68 lbs.
  • L: 68-95 lbs.
  • XL: 95-140+ lbs.

Goodnites® NightTime Underwear should be discarded in the trash. Please note that Goodnites products are not flushable, so please do not flush them.

Goodnites® NightTime Underwear is available at many key retailers in USA and Canada. For online purchases, please visit our Buy Goodnites® Online page

Goodnites® NightTime Underwear is available in many key retailers in USA and Canada, but not from Kimberly-Clark directly. For online purchases, please visit our Buy Goodnites® Online page

Goodnites® NightTime Underwear is available at many key retailers in USA and Canada. For online purchases, please visit our Buy Goodnites® Online page

If that makes them more comfortable, yes. However, it is not required. Goodnites® NightTime Underwear is designed to look and feel like underwear and to fit your child comfortably.

They will. Always consult your pediatrician about the use of medications, but there is no issue using Goodnites products and enuresis medications together. The medication will work to reduce the incidents of enuresis, while the Goodnites® NightTime Underwear will be there to help keep your child dry and comfortable in case of a bedwetting accident.

Goodnites® Youth Pants have an absorbent core which is a mix of wood pulp and super absorbent polymer. The wood pulp draws in the liquid and distributes it throughout the core, and the super absorbent polymer chemically locks the moisture inside.

No, we do not add any fragrance to our Goodnites® products.

The money you contribute to your flexible spending account is taken out of your paycheck before taxes are taken out. In effect, you lower your taxable income for tax savings. The "pre-tax funds" in your FSA or HSA allow you to pay for qualifying healthcare expenses that are not covered by your health plan, such as doctor visit co-pays, prescriptions, dental expenses, and more!

FSA Cost Savings Comparison Example

Goodnites® Brand MSRP: $10

FSA Potential Tax Savings: $3

Health care savings programs like these are offered through employee benefit programs. Check with your employer's benefits department for more details.

If your plan provides a debit card, that's the easiest way to pay for healthcare expenses. Some plans require that you submit a claim to receive reimbursement from your account. Check with your plan administrator for details on your account.

Explore FSA