Huggies Pull-Ups

Features

Five Layer Protection & Double Leg Barriers

GoodNites® double leg barriers helps prevent leaks and five layer protection keeps them dry all night.

Girl sleeping in GoodNites® NightTime Underwear

Help Keep Her Dry

Girls GoodNites® are odor absorbing and offer 40% more protection* and absorbency† to help make nights easier for your daughter.

*vs. leading training pant (XS & S/M)

†vs. leading 4T–5T training pant (L/XL)

Girl in GoodNites® NightTime Underwear with mother

XS Size

GoodNites® Nighttime Underwear are available in extra small to help provide girls 28–45 lbs. with a comfy fit.

Girls GoodNites® XS Size Ariel pattern NightTime Underwear

Zoned Protection

Helps provide protection in areas where girls need it the most.

Girls GoodNites® Elena pattern Zoned Protection NightTime Underwear

Super Stretchy

Super stretchy sides helps to fit many body shapes and sizes.

Owl Pattern Girls Stretchy GoodNites® Pants

EXCLUSIVE

Disney Designs

Your daughter will love the cool Disney designs featuring Elena and Ariel.
Elena available only in S/M sizes. Ariel available only in XS size.

Princess Elena Girls GoodNites® NightTime Underwear

GoodNites® Size Chart

GoodNites® XS Size

XS

Clothing Size 3 - 5

28-45 lbs.

(13-21 kg)
Sizing

S/M

Clothing Size 4-8

38-65 lbs.

(17-29 kg)
Sizing

L/XL

Clothing Size 8-14

60-125 lbs.

(27-57 kg)

Tips on Hosting a Sleepover for Kids Who Wet the Bed

LEARN MORE

Special Offers

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from my 15 year old daughter can stay dry now! My daughter is still a bedwetter and needs protection at night still depends are way to big for her and dont fit right. she was a little worried about having prints on her night time pants but they work great. goodnites are descreet and keep her dry. she can sleep and rarely has any leaks. they have been a life saver for her and we will continue to buy these and keep her in them as long as she may need them. Thanks goodnites for making a great product and our daughter is thankfull she doesnt have to go to wearing a bulky adult diaper to sleep in. would be nice to have plain white for older kids though just a thought!
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Another request for larger sizes My 11-year old son has been wearing GoodNites for bedwetting since he was 5. His father wet the bed until his late teens, so we do not expect my son's nightly bedwetting to abide anytime soon. The problem is, the L/XL GoodNites are getting too small for him (we have also tried the new Tru-Fit and they were also too small). We have tried Depend products, but they leaked every night and are too big. I do not like the bed mats because they still require laundry to be done every morning. Please seriously consider making an XXL size for over 110 pounds... it would help so many families like us out there...
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!! Just wish they came in a bigger size :( My son is 10 years old and still has to wear diapers because he is severely autistic and doesn't understand potty training yet. Goodnights are the only brand that I use because they are the most absorbent and most comfortable for him. I just wish they came in a bigger size because he is quickly outgrowing these and has a long way to go to fit into adult diapers. Also, adult diapers don't seem as comfortable. I know a lot of parents with special needs children who use Goodnights and would love to be able to buy them in a bigger size. Is there any way that this could happen? Thanks!
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Goodnites sizes this would be great 5 stars all the way but the problem is there is no husky sizes. my son is autistic, 80 lbs, but he is too big on the bottom.. he refuses to wear adult/teenage diapers.. i just dont think its right that out of all the companies out there there is none that caters to husky children. this is the biggest problem. its the same as department stores not carrying over size 40 waist for men. the reason i was told such things arent sold is because there are not enough people that are going to buy them. so apparently if that is the case, then those businesses discriminate against the heavy set people.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does what its supposed to My son has been using goodnites for at least 2 years now. They work great, no leaks, even when they get really full. Some one wrote it causes their son to break out in a rash, well on occasion they can cause a little rash, if its hot and they are in a stuffy diaper all night any diaper will cause a slight rash, to prevent that you can use regular vaseline. (I hardly ever have to do this now) Rub a little on their butt before putting on diaper and it prevents that. They dont rip or tear, I just slide them off in the morning. If they stay dry, can even be reused a few nights, they hold up great! Overall, great product, definately recommend, son says their comfortable, and doesnt feel like a diaper
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Saver My son has worn goodnites since he was 4 and i can honestly say that i am pleased with the results. From time to time the sides would tear however, they get the job done and we dont have to wash sheets because of accidents anymore. I would like to add though that it would be amazing if goodnites were able to make a bit larger size seeing as my son will no longer be able to use them when necessary fairly soon, even if we would be able to only order them online it would still save us from having to buy those adult briefs that really dont do to well with stopping leaks
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let's Talk About Goodnites OK the overall product is really really good Its obvious That us customers WANT & NEED a bigger size there are people out there with special needs children or there children are just bigger than other children or are a different shape or size as you point out children.When you have other brands such as depends and other great products WHY cant you make Bigger sizes like maybe 16-18 or 18-20 waist sizes up to 32 inch the stretcher sides do not work they break easy and the Diaper is smaller than your older models So I love Goodnites but i wish you would make bigger sizes
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD JOB My 10 year old has been wearing them for over 3 years already and they work perfectly. They fit her right, she uses XL size now, . they have always worked, sometimes we do have a small leak but it is due to drinking excess water at night, so do make it a point of checking on them at night, specially if they drank water just before going to bed, Have them go to the bathroom in the middle of the night, AND YES WAKE UP and you wake your child up, and make them go to the bathroom and if needed, change the bedtime underwear, note, that it is not every night, just the nights that they drink excess water. And to the company, It would be nice if you come up with a bigger size, just in case this issue continues,
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A need for larger sizes!! This truly is a wonderful product and has worked very well for us in the past. However, there is a desperate need for larger sizes! My son is nearly 12 and has autism. He still goes through bouts where he needs to use them. I have a friend who's son uses these 24 hours a day and is struggling to find something now that he has outgrown these. There is a large market out there for teens and young adults who would benefit from pull ups. It would be fantastic if a good company with quality products such as these would step up and fulfill the very large need!
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Goodnites Leak I was very disappointed in the goodnites, I usually buy the Pampers Underjams but had a coupon for these. I purchased a jumbo pack and have used them for about 4 nights with my 5 year old son. Three out of the four nights I have had to deal with them leaking. I know that is expected if there has been a lot of fluids throughout the day, but there wasn't. My son may use the bathroom one time throughout the night because I make him go before bed and wake him up at night to go one more time. That is why I am shocked that these leak with so little in them. I will not be purchasing them again and am hoping the store will take back the almost full package I have.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! Need bigger size. The newest edition of your Goodnites underpants are the best improvement yet. My son tells me that they are way more comfortable but still a little on the small side. He occasionally has leaks because of the low rise on him. He's 13 and weighs 125 which is at the top end of the recommended weight but he is quite skinny. I agree with others that another size up would be a great addition to the product line. He refuses to wear adult products because he says they are old people diapers. The design and graphics are great...just make a bigger size that comes up higher.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but needs a bit of improvement I've been using Goodnights for both my sons since they were around the age of one and a half. Unfortunately, I have big boys and diapers run too small. My one peave about the product is that the sides aren't very strong. They often rip when being put on. Overall it's a great product and I love the fact there are coupons available every month. And just one comment to the parents who have had leaks, in my expirience yes the product can leak but I have found it's due to the fact the size I put on my son was too small not giving him enough coverage not the product itself. I had the same thing happen while using diapers. Once I went up to the next size, no more leaks. I do wish you woud come out with larger sizes though because I'm afraid my boys will outgrow your product soon. :(
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Bigger size Like a lot of other people have mentioned they have to be bigger in terms of size, the design doesn't have to change, because I believe the current design really fits all ages. As far as the product goes. Your product is definitely really comfortable and soft. It's one of a kind and I hope it stays like that in terms of comfort forever. I'm sure these values are important to a lot of people. Which includes a better sleep for most. So keep creating quality products like you do, just please make them bigger :) Much appreciated, Archy.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love product BUT This is a great product I have a special needs child who will never be potty trained. I do wish they were heavier. Also that QC would checked the product closer I have encountered the sides coming apart or not put together on one side. But to rate this would give it a 90% would be 100 if they were bit heavier, Thanks for making this product possible. With out this product life would be harder when it comes to changing diapers, This product is ideal cause my daughter can not wear the adult diapers they are too big she will always be small, Again I sing the praise of this product
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Non Absorbent My son has accidents six out of seven nights. It only works 10% of the time. I have to wash his bedding and night clothes most mornings. He is 60 lbs and 48 inches tall. I wish there was a product that worked! He has worn every product available without success. His fluid intake is limited in the evenings as well. Pull-ups are never as absorbent as diapers, but he is too big for diapers. I even had a diaper cover made from a seamstress... If your son is not a sound sleeper and only urinates a small amount, this product is fine. But for a kid this size, the product needs to be better...
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Large Autistic Toddler We love Goodnites. We use your product night and day now. They are the only ones we have found to fit my 18 month old grandson. He is very tall and is still growing very quickly - a genetic disorder we believe. He has Autism, Global Developmental Delay and periventricular leukomalacia- expecting a CP diagnosis soon. Developmentally he is 9 months old. We will need a larger size soon as many others have mentioned. With the Autism rate soaring, the number of larger children not able to be potty trained is going to increase. We love them, but please consider making a larger size - these children may seem quite large in size, but developmental they are very young still. Thank you for a wonderful product, and the piece mind it brings to the parents of special needs children.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and super absorbent My daughter is potty trained but has been having accident during the night, the regular pullnup training pants were not holding anything and we had a wet mess everyday. The Goodnite bedtime pants have made a huge difference since we started using we have not had one leak during the night. I love having less laundry and my daughter loves the cute little mermaid design. I really like how they are very form fitting to prevent leaks and they are super comfortable for her to wear, even though they are more absorbent they dont have that super bulky look or feel. I highly recommend these if your looking for a high absorbent underpants for bedtime.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger Sizes Please Like the previous reviewer...I have a 10 year old son who is on the autism spectrum. He is not yet 100% toilet trained and bedwetting is still a problem for him. He is starting to outgrow the Goodnites XL size. I have tried adult diapers and they do not work as well. Every morning I am stripping his bed and washing his sheets.....PLEASE MAKE THEM IN A LARGER SIZE!!!!! Goodnites are a great product they just need to make them in another larger size......XXL would be great.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Autistic non-verbal, not potty trained son Our son is non-verbal with Austism he is 6yrs old but not yet potty trained completely we have been working with him for 4 years now and doctors say he will do it when he understands it and I am happy to say he is getting better at going potty on the toilet everyday! He still needs protective underwear for school and when we are out in public and Goodnites have been a blessing for us!! They work wonderfully and fit him so well, they are the ONLY diaper/pull-up pants that we have found that are wide enough, long enough and strong enough to hold our son! I have tried everything on the market, including every pharmacy in town and Goodnites are by far our favorite and his teachers favorite! They are well worth the money, we use them all of the time!!!!
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Still needs to be bigger I wore these from the time the came out new until 2003-2004 when they cut down the size so much i wish i had them now because adult size pullups are horrible.Evidently im not the only one as most of the reviews on this site say that a larger size is needed personally i would recomend something to fit up to a 40 inch waist they have done it before so i know its possible and if you read any of these reviews so should you call them some thing else stock them somewhere else in the store who cares they are needed by alot of people
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best underwear, but need LARGER size for son with Autism We have tried all the other products on the market for our son with autism, but GoodNites (and previously PullUps) have always been the best product on the market for ease of changing and absorbancy but he is outgrowing the L-XL size now and they tend to ride up in a way that accidents by pass the leg gathers. We also have a big problem with BM training so we NEED these for BMs not just potty protection. PLEASE MAKE A BIGGER SIZE!!!
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Girls underwear/diaper While I won't necessarily say that aren't a decent product, I think alot could be improved upon, definitely a bigger size, and and there needs to be option of those with the cloth like backing and then a strictly a poly backed version for those of us that prefer that type of outer cover, even if Goodnites had to implement a taping system for that particular option, I know it would give me peace of Mind, knowing that I had that option as a parent etc, Knowing I could choose between poly backed or cloth like, Because there are those instances the child isn't really ready for a youth adult diaper, and likes the prints on them. If this brand of diaper were to make that option available and sold in stores, I would give this five stars, at the present the most I could give may be three.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BIGGER SIZE PLEASE I have a 13 year old son who weighs about 130 lbs and the L/XL are way too tight for him. When he stays at a friends house or go to a motel this is really a struggle. Please come up with product to use for older kids. It is embarrassing enough to struggle with bed wetting at this age, but then to not have a pull up that fits and feels comfortable is so hard. The mens Depends to do not work, they are even more uncomfortable and bulky than wearing pullups that are too small. Please come up with something soon!!!!
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger size needed please My almost 12 yrs old is getting too big for the L/XL size of GoodNites, we need a bigger size, I've tried the Depends for men but even in size small, they are like a balloon on him and don't really help at all. I know you won't probably make any larger size because it would conflict with the adult incontinence products line, but I had to try to ask for a bigger size of GoodNites, they work really well but they are getting really tight.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Newer is not better. Very disappointed. My experience with the latest version is they seem to be far too flimsy. The material feels nice but it doesn't retain its elasticity very long. Also after one day of wearing the elastic around the front of the legs becomes detached and will pull off easily. Also the leak guard doesn't seem to hold up to a lot of sweat and develops holes and tend to leak. Another thing is that they are just too small even the L/XL product just doesn't have what it takes for those bed time accidents. The previous versions with the cammo style seemed to be a bit sturdier as far as holding together longer but still left much to be desired but this latest one seems to have taken a few steps backwards. Please message me about how these issues will be addressed.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Should Make it BIGGER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hi my son is 15 and he wants to wear goodnites. I told him he's too big to fit in them, you are not in the right weight limit, (etc.) I wish they could make them bigger for my son and everybody elts. I hate going out And buying him ADULT DIAPERS because they are either to big or to small. Also he cant have sleepovers now Because he can't wear ADULT DIAPERS to sleep overs. They make to much noise when you walk. Every time he walks by me at night you can here the rustling of his ADULT DIAPERS.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but could be better We have been using these products for years now and we have been pretty satisfied with them, but lately we have been having problems, mainly with the new leg cuff designs, we are getting a lot of packages where the elastic waist, has t away from the front, usually on the left side, and in some cases torn off completely leaving the SAP, all over her bedsheets. And we have been having problems where the elastics are heat sealed ripping apart when she tries to put them on. We agree that the way the waist was before was just fine. Despite those two flaws i recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They are great, if they fit. So I notice that Goodnites released a new XS size. I don’t think you will find one single reviewer that ever asked for this. What you will find is about 1/2 or more of the 900+ reviews asking for a larger XXL size. Please listen to your customer base. Those that would use an XS size have tons of options, from size 7 diapers to 5T pull-ups. Those of us that need a XXL size for our children have zero options. When I was a teen (90s), Goodnites were larger and came in plain white. I do like the current selection of prints, but the sizes are much smaller and they don’t fit my child well.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute! sides could be bigger I bought this for my thirteen year old daughter who still experiences accidents regularly day and night! They are nice and discreet so she can wear them in public, and they are just like real underwear. These do the job, and are so cute. She loves them and I think they are great for her. On the downside the sides and back could be a bit bigger. She can fit them but has to pull it up slowly for her active lifestyle. Depends don't work for her cause she leaks. Please please please please make bigger or a bigger size, cause the designs are so cute and big girls like them too.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bigger sizes please Im in the same boat as manny others it seems we all need bigger sizes a xxl and even a xxxl will get allot of revenue i read allot of older reviews and even 4 years ago people asked for bigger goodnights we tried true fit and our son said they felt wierd he prefers goodnights but they dont offer the sizes he and so manny boys/girls need this looks like your team at huggies are just being lazy do people really have to beg for the rise in sizes or do you really just not care after they outgrow goodnights thanks for your time
Date published: 2018-07-25
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1040
  • loc_en_US, sid_30712-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_goodnites
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT