Huggies Pull-Ups

Features

Five Layer Protection & Double Leg Barriers

Goodnites® double leg barriers helps prevent leaks and five layer bedwetting protection keeps them dry all night.

Girl sleeping in Goodnites® NightTime Underwear

Help Keep Her Dry

Girls Goodnites® are odor absorbing and offer 40% more protection* and absorbency† to help make nights easier for your daughter.

*vs. leading training pant (XS & S/M)

†vs. leading 4T–5T training pant (L & XL)

Girl in Goodnites® NightTime Underwear with mother

XS Size

Goodnites® Nighttime Underwear are available in extra small to help provide girls 28–43 lbs. with a comfy fit.

Girls Goodnites® XS Size Ariel pattern NightTime Underwear

Zoned Protection

Helps provide protection in areas where girls need it the most.

Girls Goodnites® Elena pattern Zoned Protection NightTime Underwear

Super Stretchy

Super stretchy sides helps to fit many body shapes and sizes.

Owl Pattern Girls Stretchy Goodnites® Pants

EXCLUSIVE

Disney Designs

Your daughter will love the cool Disney designs featuring Moana and Ariel.
Moana available only in S/M sizes. Ariel available only in XS size.

Princess Moana Girls Goodnites® NightTime Underwear

Goodnites® Size Chart

Goodnites® XS Size

XS

Clothing Size 3 - 5

28-43 lbs.

(13-20 kg)
Sizing

S/M

Clothing Size 6-8

43-68 lbs.

(20-31 kg)
Sizing

L

Clothing Size 10-12

68-95 lbs.

(31-43 kg)
Extra Large

XL

Clothing Size 14-20

95-140+ lbs.

(43-64+ kg)

Tips on Hosting a Sleepover for Kids Who Wet the Bed

LEARN MORE

Special Offers

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great They worked great... fit my child perfect! Thanks so much
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new beginning!! Hello,I received as a trial sample. I tried these these for a week and listen I think they gave my toddler some confidence and save me some laundry. Thx
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO THANKFUL for the XL! My son is 18 and has a rare, degenerative disease that causes multiple disabilities. He has been wearing the L/XL for years, but I have been searching for a slightly larger brief that works for him. After trying more than a half-dozen brands through our DME provider, we are back to GoodNites, because no product performs and fits as well. The only disadvantage is that no DME provider will supply them through our insurance, so we pay for them out of pocket. Please consider seeking contracts with local DME providers for those of us who have children with complex medical and special needs. Your product is wonderful, but not being able to get it funded through insurance can be a huge burden on families.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best nite time under garment ever. This is a wonderful product.It does its job above and beyond.I highly recommend this to everybody its just that good.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Game Changer! I received Goodnites Girls Youth Pants size XL complimentary of Home Tester Club in exchange for my honest review. I 100% recommend this product! My child struggles with potty training and these have been a life saver. The pants are just like underwear so my child understands that she can pull them down to go to the bathroom, however they are great if there are any accidents. They are super absorbent as we have had no leakage. Since trying them I have purchased 2 more packs and I plan to never go to any other brand! My daughter loves the designs on them as well and says they are comfortable.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Underwear Great product that contolled leaks and accidents. She loved the pictures on them
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a life saver! Goodnights Girls Youth Pants are great! They fit my 8-year-old perfectly and didn’t leak a single time!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GreAt Amazing product no leak issues, comfortable with cut design
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These over night pull-ups are amazing and I had no issues with them leaking. My daughter loved the design and comfortability of them!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodnites size XL My daughter has Hirschsprung's Disease, which causes her to sometimes have accidents during her sleep. We have been using Goodnites for over 10 years, and I have dreaded her outgrowing them. We were so excited to hear about the larger size. We tried them, and they did Not disappoint. They are GREAT!!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Youth Overnight Pants I liked the Goodnites Girls Youth Pants for my daughter. She said they were comfortable and didn't pinch. They also keep her bed dry overnight, so I was quite happy about that. I would recommend these and would buy them.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Size XL We've been using Goodnites for a while now for our ASD daughter who is now 9. We are excited for the new sizing and can't waiting to get in our area. Will these be sold in Sam's Club as this is where we've purchased for yrs. I've gone there every other day this month but no sitting of the new size at all. Surely Amazon can't be your only retailer for such a large audience in need. There is almost a $30 price hike per box (OUCH!) for those of us who pay out of pocket. Will these be coming back to wholesale retailers. Us parents don't mean to be pushy but we have bottoms to cover and are running low on supply since the new sizes have already been put out except for the XL. Help!!!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Worked great and my daughter said they were very comfortable
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry sheets from now on They worked better than I expected they would I'm very happy with them
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night time protection They fit my daughter. slightly snug, but that's with any goodnight pants. they didn't leak and they were pretty cute. She loved them and I already bought another pack.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Thank you for finally hearing us about bigger sizes thank you from all of us with special needs etc thank you
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great It was good my sons bed wasn't wet and it was easy to use
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would not recommend using anything else but these! I agree with another mom who asked for the XXL size. I currently buy (when I can find them) the boys L/XL and sometimes they rip due to not fitting right around waist correctly. Since covid my 8.5 yr old has "gained a couple extra pounds " like all of have, I'm sure. Lol..I do realize they are supposed to fit like regular underwear, however like I said before, they rip trying to put them on a lot of times and once on they sag a lot in the groin area. Fitting kids can be hard even when buying regular kids underwear. So please revamp them with a little more give, so our money isn't wasted on them ripping and having to use more. I am very thankful to you for making them and I also wish they had more availability in the 11 count. I don't always have the money for the full count box which seems to be the only ones available anymore.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for and comfortable Great fit for my 4 year old. He really liked the way they feel and he slept amazing with them on. I would recommend these for any child that has occasional bed wetting.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted brand by my family I live the packaging and the overall quality of this preticular product because it's universal and they work.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased Overall pleased with the Goodnites they absorbed very well. Would use again in the future.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why are they leaking? These are great for day time. I find it ironic these are called goodnites bc it’s never a good night with these. My son leaks out the sides as he’s going. What am I doing wrong?
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and comfortable These work great and my child seemed to have no issues whatsoever with wearing these. They fit snug but not too snug and they seem to be very absorbant, as I didn't notice any leaks and didn't have to clean any messes this time!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! They were comfortable and absorbent. They fit nicely and I would definitely recommend and purchase these.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bigger size We loved how they held up over night just wish they were bigger size.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then Depends real fit for working ou! I am 24 male and have been dealing with incontinence for the last couple years. I have been looking for a new pull-up to wear for working out ever since Alyne (actually the best pull-ups I have ever worn) went Out of business in November, so frustrating! I had been using depend real fit for a few months. They worked fine but the pad kind of starts clumping after a bit, they would also leak some times when doing side planks or other stuff on my side. After Stumbling across the new XL size, I grabbed a 9 pack at Walgreens. These are a touch Small for me in raise to properly fit but this actually is nice for working out as it provides a little extra support and a little less worry of the waist band peeking out! I have had no leaks in the position that gave me trouble with depends; the pad also seams more durable; they seem about as absorbent as depends. These new Goodnites are exactly what I needed! PS: A message to Kimberly-Clark why do you not make a version of depends with standing leakgards or similar construction to goodnites? I feel like if you put those things on depends you might rid of a lot of the complaints.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GoOdPrOdUcT My daughter slept in them very comfortable had no problems
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New XL is good, but needs improvements. Seems like the front has more padding, but it is still prone to leaking out the rear near the butt. They need more padding below as boys tend to point down in their undies.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid product. Would recommend to anyone Goodnites Boys Youth Pants are a very good quality product. They have a very good design making them fit best and also they don't chafe or irritate the skin whatsoever.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey good Very good product and I would recommend thisthank y
Date published: 2021-03-17
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_2223
  • loc_en_US, sid_30712-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_goodnites
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT