Huggies Pull-Ups

Features

Super absorbent

Goodnites® Disposable Bed Mats are designed to both lock in odor and absorb fluid to help keep sheets dry at night.

Girl reading in bed

Leakage barrier

Provides outstanding mattress and sheet protection.

Goodnites® Disposable Bed Mats Layers detail

Soft and Quiet

Goodnites® Disposable Bed Mats are made with comfortable layers to help make every night a restful night for your child.

Brother and sister laughing

Stays in place

Four easy-to-remove peel strips ensure Goodnites® Disposable Bed Mats are easy to place.

Goodnites® Disposable Bed Mats detail

#1 Nighttime Protection Brand

Add Goodnites® Disposable Bed Mats to your nightly routine for outstanding protection from the #1 Nighttime Protection Brand†.

 †Youth pants category

Boy reading tablet in bed

Special Offers

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays in place I purchased this for my sons bed, I love how it attaches to the bed! Never moves and stays in place!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Vacation Lifesaver! We tried this out for our son before we left on vacation, and for those nights where heavy wetting occurs, or leaks happen, the GoodNites Bed Mats worked perfectly. We previously tried some other brands and they actually leaked through what was supposed to be the waterproof part of the pad that goes against the bedsheets. Never again, it's GoodNites from now on!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to protect Glad to have to save on washing and have protection for me don't need to wash all the time great help
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #influenster #contest received complimentary for testing purposes all opinions are solely my own ,I love how well they stick on the bed and not too fast to peel off .the oldest and youngest tested them .great for occasional accidents great for sleepovers and guest house visits etc.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These GoodNites Bed Mats are excellent. Great for the potty trained child who may have an accident every once in a while. I make sure that I have one on the bed at all times just in case. They are very thin and they adhere well to the bed. The adhesive is very strong. There have not been any issues with the pad bunching up or rolling under my son. Sometimes the pad remains on his bed for several days because he has not had an overnight 'accident'. They could last for a long time, but I tend to change the sheets pretty often. They hold a large amount of urine. I have not had any issues with pad overflowing. They keep the sheets nice and dry. My LO loves them. Overall I would recommend these Goodnite Bed mats
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product worked well when we tried it for our youngest. I found that it was good protection but was sometimes hard to remove from sheets. I would use this product again if we needed it.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These were great when we were trying to potty train my son. The only thing is that if you leave them on your bedding for more than a day or two, the tape is really good and will stick (leave a film/residue) to the sheets. Other than that, they are fantastic and will buy them when we need to with our third child
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My son sometimes wets the bed still and these help so it doesn't get on his mattress. I like these more than other products on the market however I would like them more if they stayed down better as my son tosses and turns so the come undone sometimes.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! My son is an occasional bedwetter so it gives me peace of mind that I'm not going to have to do laundry in the middle of the night if he wets the bed. It's been a real lifesaver to be able to just know that if he wets his bed I can just throw this out and move on with our day. Works really well too no leaks or anything.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received these bed mats for free from Influenster to review and the following opinion is my own. I am working to night time potty train my three year old and I have a developmentally delayed 7 year old who still has occasional accidents at night. I have to say that at first I was surprised that they didn't fit a twin sized mattress and that the instructions say to place on top of a fitted sheet but I just knew that if I did that, the mat would end up all bunched and twisted by morning, which would probably mean a wet mattress so I made sure to put them under our fitted sheets and they stayed almost perfectly in place. We have certainly had accidents but nothing has flowed through to the mattresses so I'm thrilled. I'll 100% be buying these!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is excellent and it is great for kids that only wet the bed occasionally. No crunchy plastic sheet or even having to wear a pair of absorbing underwear. I think that is a confidence booster. My son didn't even know it was there and because of that he still felt like he needed to remember to use the bathroom and not drink a gallon of water before bed, so it allows them to feel responsible but saves you from having to clean a mattress. I like that the product is more affordable then a lot of the absorbent underwear. I put it on the bed and checked it every morning to see if he had wet the bed and nothing leaked through it onto the mattress and so I can say that I highly recommend and would pay for this when the bag runs out for sure!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NIghtmare!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11 I used on my brand new bed pad hat was $160.00 and now it is completely RUINED...I am trying to find how to contact the company....the sticky part stuck to my matress pad and is melted into it...I am so mad right now and can not believe this...I see on other reviews it ruins sheets and even Matresses....which I have a very expensive one and a brand new matress protector...Very disappointed and mad and hope the company ackowledges this huge problem
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These GoodNites Mats are pretty darn good I'd say. Though I've never used a mat like this I'd say it's probably as good as you can expect it to be considering its purpose, and they're BIG!I sleep in bed with my 4 year old and on the very rare occasion that he pees the bed, it's always a surprise and it makes him so sad. Having these in the bed means that he doesn't need to feel so bad or embarrassed at all anymore when it does happen, because the mattress is covered and we can just throw it out and change the sheets! As for comfort and staying power, if roll around you can hardly even hear it. We put it between two sets of sheets so I don't know if that helps? Be warned that if you decide to crawl over it or move around vigorously then it WILL bunch up. Again, overall I think it's a great solution if you need a product like this in your life. I recieved this product free for review but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These bed mats/pads are great for the occasional bed wetting accidents by kids. They stick well on the mattress with the easy to peel adhesive on the corners and absorb any fluids that would otherwise damage the mattress. The only thing that would make them better is if they were a tad larger - my son's bed is a double and it would be nicer if there were more coverage. I recommend for anyone needing some protection for their mattress.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since we are currently in the middle of toilet training our son, having these disposable bed mats offers a little extra piece of mind when we go to bed at night, I've placed them both on his bed and ours for when he sneaks in during the night! The package of 9 will go a long way if you aren't experiencing a lot of accidents.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My son kept wetting the bed, and we were looking for an alternative to buying the full waterproof mattress cover to see if it was just a temporary problem. We used the GoodNites Bed Mats, but to our surprise the sticky part on the bottom got STUCK to the mattress and ruined part of it! Not happy about that, and the pads weren't very absorbent, either. We ended up returning the rest of the package and purchasing a fill, zippered, waterproof mattress cover.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I received the Goodnites Bed Mats to try out, my son was still in pull ups Bed he was having occasional accidents at night. He's 5 years old and my family has a history of weak bladder. When I opened them I noticed that they have a nice sticky side on the back to stick to the sheets to keep them in place. This works really well. The first night we tried them, my son was a bit hesitant. I think he was afraid he was going to wet the bed and make a mess. Well, we've had the bed mat on for over a month now and I'm happy to report he's had zero accidents! He absolutely loves his bed mat. I think it gives him the confidence to get through the night without a problem. We even brought one to a hotel with us and it was great reassurance to know that if he did have an accident, it wouldn't be a big one. Thank you Influenster and Goodnites for sending me these for free to test out. We love them!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use GoodNites Bed Mats for my 6 year old who usually experiences bedwetting accidents. It helped keep my son's bed dry. it is very easy to use and easy to remove. sticks well to the bed when in use. i got it for free and i am not disappointed. I will surely buy again to use. it is a good preventive tool for me.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received these for free but all opinions are mine and mine alone. I was so happy when these arrived right as my little guy was sick. They couldn't have made life easier. Although I was not using them for potty training purposes just yet they sure came in handy for and vomit that was being let loose by the exorcist child that came to stay for a few days. I layered them in between sheets and then the last one on top and the little guy slept with no problem on that. It saved me from having to change the bed each time and I was able to do everything with one hand. I will be using these when it comes to potty training without a doubt and even put the last one I had left under my oldest sons bed for those rare middle of the night accidents.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having two boys ages 5 & 7 who still manage to have some accidents this product has been a life saver! It's saved me time, ruined mattresses and lots of discomfort on their part! Makes clean ups quick and easy and less embarrassing. The convenience can't be beat! I place the pad under the fitted sheet so it's discreet and doesn't get pushed around or to the side and possibly miss any accidents. Great product!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have to say first I was very surprised by how large these mattress pads were. It covers most of a toddler bed. The adhesive pads on the back are great and very sticky. This is especially good for those kids that move around at night. I would definitely recommend these to anyone that has a toddler in the midst of potty training. Having received these free from Influenster was great, as I didn't know about this product. All the other mattress pads I had seen were smaller in size.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved these! Received from Influenster to try with my kids. What a time saver these are! They fit great on the fitted sheet so any potential sheet changes are quick. The only downfall is that I used two to cover his rolling space and after some dry nights they bunched up and had to toss them. Probably better for kids with consistent night wetting/potty training vs once in a while accidents.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having a little one who is completely potty trained at age 5 but sleeps so soundly at night and sometimes has accidents can be difficult. Not only for him and the bed, but for us parents too. It's hard seeing our little ones confused and not sure why its happened. Goodnight bed mats made it so much easier to clean up and not have that added extra worry for my little one! I did get GoodNites product free for sampling purposes, but all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bed mats are great for those of us who have occasional bedwetters. We also use them for my son who gets gushing nosebleeds at night. We also plan to take them on vacation with us to save hotel beds from nighttime accidents. I find they work best when placed under the fitted sheet. This way they last longer and stay in place. Overall a great purchase.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pads i received from influenster are great. They are easy to place down on the bed sheet and they have great absorption. The mats are made of soft material. They are absorbent, they stick to the surface and always stays in place, soft and comfortable for my child. By using these mats has helped me a lot in the laundry department. I recommend Goodnites Bed Mats to everyone potty training .
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got these free to try in the mail from Influenster for my 4 year old son. This is the first time I've tried a product like this before, but he does sometimes have accidents at night. Basically, they're like a giant diaper, but it's a mat you put under your child's bedsheet in case they have an accident. I was hoping I wouldn't have to try them out (that he wouldn't have any accidents), but last night he did end up having one, and the mat worked perfectly! The only thing I had to wash was my son's fitted bedsheets and his pyjamas. Definitely will be keeping one of these under his bedsheet from now on.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I received these for free from Influencer to try. My son who is 6 is a very sound sleeper and so these have proved useful, and so far have saved me having to change the bottom sheet and mattress cover a couple times. They stay in place pretty well however he rolls around quite a bit so it would be better if they were a bit larger, another foot would be enough. I suppose you could use two of them at a time. After a few dry nights the mat gets bunched up from him rolling around and is then useless. I don't think I will buy more of these as I would use them up too quickly.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. My son isn't fully sleep trained and this was helpful to have when he was sick over Christmas. A bit noisy to use but he didn't notice
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These things are a lifesaver for nighttime Potty Training ! Very absorbent, stay in place, and are discreet enough. Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved this used them when visiting friends and family. Also used them under car seats when on road trip. My son is notorious for getting car sick and these saved my seats. Absorbent, large and quiet. Would Recommend these for anyone with children
Date published: 2017-01-13
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_32519-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_goodnites
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT