Huggies Pull-Ups

Features

Super absorbent

GoodNites® Disposable Bed Mats are designed to both lock in odor and absorb as much fluid as an L-XL pair of GoodNites® Underwear to help keep sheets dry at night.

Girl reading in bed

Leakage barrier

Provides outstanding mattress and sheet protection.

GoodNites® Disposable Bed Mats Layers detail

Soft and Quiet

GoodNites® Disposable Bed Mats are made with comfortable layers to help make every night a restful night for your child.

Brother and sister laughing

Stays in place

Four easy-to-remove peel strips ensure GoodNites® Disposable Bed Mats are easy to place.

GoodNites® Disposable Bed Mats detail

#1 Nighttime Protection Brand

Add GoodNites® Disposable Bed Mats to your nightly routine for outstanding protection from the #1 Nighttime Protection Brand†.

 †Youth pants category

Boy reading tablet in bed

Special Offers

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME PRODUCT I absolutely love these Bed Mats, my grandson is nine and wets the bed at night because he sleeps so soundly, he is a big boy for his age and wets very heavily, he now wears an adult diaper since he has outgrown the largest size of GoodNites underwear, but still wets through everything. I tried the Bed Mats and I don't think I have ever been as satisfied or impressed with a product before. I read some of the other reviews and will be trying them for some of the other uses reviewers mentioned, I totally agree that these are a multiple use product and should be given the product of the year award. I tell everyone about how wonderful these are. Also, a huge THANK YOU for the coupons you make available online!!!!
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Using it under the sheet My Son has been a bedwetter his whole 7 years of life. He started to grow out of pullups, so the bed mat seems a great idea. We had problems with them being torn up and then shedding pieces everywhere. We did not change them everynight if dry, as they average $1 a piece. And, yes, we had problems getting the adhesive off the sheets. I now use them under the fitted sheet. It helps protect the mattress pad, so when he wets, I have just a sheet to wash (hopefully) not the mattress pad and vinyl mattress protector. And I just deal with the adhesive. At least the mattress is protected and my laundry is less!
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It works, it's expensive, could be better For the price (at local stores over a buck apiece!), for my family it is a 'only when on vacation' product. The adhesive is way too strong, making it impossible for my older children with night issues to be independent. The adhesive wouldn't have to be nearly as strong if it were a thinner band encircling the mat instead of super-glue strength in just the corners! I have 4 night wetters and it is simply TOO EXPENSIVE to use this product nightly! But if you're on vacation this is an excellent piece of mind product to save your hotel bed! Works fabulously. Trying to detach it from the bed it may rip because the adhesive is so strong, letting fuzzy gross fluff flying through the air...
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In reply to terrible glue Had same problem with sticky part stuck to my sheet but my sheets were fleece. After hours of trying to remove the gluey mess I decided to spray some skin so soft bath oil (Avon product) on the sheet which was dry. I gave it a really good soak and waited about ten minutes. The sticky part came right off. I was so happy. I imagine any type of oil will work .These are a great product, my grandaughter wets the bed some nights and she used to wear a pullup but she is now six and she would rather not have to wear pullups at night. She is so happy when she wakes up and she is dry.
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Bed Mats I absolutely love love love the bed mats!!!! These mats were the perfect way to transition my son from the goodnight underwear to being a big boy in regular undies..for the potty training process it is amazing because he becomes more awareat bedtime when he is going to have an accident and he has not had one since we started using the goodnights bed mats and we will continue to use them through this journey and my daughters as well... Thank you good nights for always making an awesome product!!
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great product for my special needs boy David is a 9 year old special needs boy still in both daytime and nighttime diapers. I had been using both a disposable and a cloth bedmat for him, but was looking for something that could stick to the bed and not move around. This bedmat is it! It keeps the bedding dry and I have not had any problems with the adhesive. There was one time where David had wet the bed because he had moved up but that was not the fault of the bedmat. Because older children move around so much more, their diapers don't always work, so this bedmat was perfect in addressing that problem. Thank you! .
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish these would've been around earlier... My 4 1/2 yr old son still wets the bed sometimes and up until a couple of months ago I still bought him pull ups. I was so frustrated with having to spend $10 or more on pull ups I was overjoyed when these came out. My local store sells them for like $9.47 or something and I can usually find a coupon so I end up paying less. So, now when he wets the bed he knows it's ok we just take off the sheets and the mat and start all over. However, he has started wetting the bed less and less! I do wish they would've had these when his older brothers were little though. Oh well. :)
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellent. I spent $10 for a reuseable/washable bed mat and it is terrible. If he wets it completly soaks right through to the sheets. I saw the commercial for the Goodnites Bed Mats and thought, its worth a try. I loved the Goodnites Underpants, so I'll give these a try.. OMG!! Can't live without these! Totally Awesome! A great product.. Don't know who thought of this, but 3 thumbs up!! Moms..must try..
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bad batch love this product but the last bag i bought was sealed wrong and the pad were sealed up i the bag itself
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Product but Adhesive Issues May Occur This product is excellent - I love the size and absorbency, but te adhesives leave much to be desired. The backing doesn't always peel off cleanly and easily, and it s SUPER sticky - it stayed stuck to our pillow top mattress and has ruined a set of microfiber fleece sheets. Called customer service and they were awesome though. In spite of sticky issues, I recommend this product and will contine using it.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will never use again!! First night could not get covering removed from adhesive corners. Second night adhesive corners stuck so tightly too sheets when I went to remove them the plastic backing remained on the sheet. The number one reason I will never use again is because last night my daughter wallowed the corner closest to her head loose (because part of the backing stuck to the adhesive) and it got stuck to the side of her face and her hair. It took us 10 minutes with Vaseline and baby oil to get our daughter unstuck from the corner of the disposable bed pad. TOO SCARY to use again!!!!
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! I started using this product with my 4 1/2 year old who was still wearing Pull-Ups at night. I was tired of buying them and decided to go cold turkey with nighttime training. I bought the Bed Mats so I wouldn't have to continuously change the sheets when she wet the bed. These sheets are the best thing ever! They absorb all of the wetness and stay in place, even over multiple nights. If my daughter didn't wet the bed at night, (since we started this we have had more dry nights than wet ones!!) I just keep the mat on the bed & it stays in place. When I do wash the sheets on laundry day, I can even replace the mat. They are a little expensive but SO worth every penny!!
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adhesive removal tip For those who are complaining about the adhesive ruining their sheets, try splashing the back of the sheet where the adhesive is stuck with rubbing alcohol. The adhesive will peel right off without any sheet damage.
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very frustrating hi it's very frustrating that the sheets are so big, it would be better to make them half their size so parents can choose whether one or two pads are needed depending on how their child sleeps (in one spot or flops all around the bed.) frustrating that you only get 9 pads for $15 in Canada. when i bought a single trial pack at dollarama where it offered $5 in coupons inside, i bought two pads only to find out that the coupons all expired in June. no mention of this on the outside of the package. i would have bought more at dollarama but they only had 2 left. this would have been much cheaper than buying the 9pack even without the coupons.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got these free to try in the mail from Influenster for my 4 year old son. This is the first time I've tried a product like this before, but he does sometimes have accidents at night. Basically, they're like a giant diaper, but it's a mat you put under your child's bedsheet in case they have an accident. I was hoping I wouldn't have to try them out (that he wouldn't have any accidents), but last night he did end up having one, and the mat worked perfectly! The only thing I had to wash was my son's fitted bedsheets and his pyjamas. Definitely will be keeping one of these under his bedsheet from now on.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These GoodNites Bed Mats are excellent. Great for the potty trained child who may have an accident every once in a while. I make sure that I have one on the bed at all times just in case. They are very thin and they adhere well to the bed. The adhesive is very strong. There have not been any issues with the pad bunching up or rolling under my son. Sometimes the pad remains on his bed for several days because he has not had an overnight 'accident'. They could last for a long time, but I tend to change the sheets pretty often. They hold a large amount of urine. I have not had any issues with pad overflowing. They keep the sheets nice and dry. My LO loves them. Overall I would recommend these Goodnite Bed mats
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruined sheets I bought the mats do to the fact my 2 year old leaks through his diapers. We were using washable mats, but I saw these and thought it would be a good idea. But I was SO WRONG!! I put one on his bed, I went to pull it off the next morning the top part came off but the adhesive stayed. So I thought maybe it was the fabric of his sheets. So since sometimes he get in our bed I put one on our bed.. They did the same thing!!! So I had to go spend MY MONEY to replace the sheets that this product ruined!!! THIS PRODUCT RUINED 2 SETS OF SHEETS!!! Not happy at all...
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a who refuses to wear pull ups My son has been struggling with bed wetting for 3 years. He is embarrassed to wear a pull up and I am so thankful for this product. I am no longer washing his sheets on a daily basis. I think that these mats are actually helping him have less anxiety about wetting the bed and helping him get through the night with fewer accidents.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adhesive My son loves the mats, he refuses to wear a pull up, and wakes up in the morning and says, "mom I stayed dry" with every ounce of excitement. However, there are the night accidents and when it comes to removing of the pads it is a pain. I understand the adhesive needs to stick and remain in place, however there has to be a way to protect sheets from becoming ruined due to the adhesive not coming off. I have to rate as average, because they are doing a good job protecting the bed, yet ruining my sheets......Any recommendations is greatly appreciated.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves our bed Mattress Believe it or not, we don't have small children or older adults but have used because our Chocolate Lab sleeps on our bed and has an occasional accident! They have saved our bed mattress. If she has an accident I wash sheets, bed mattress, etc. and put on new Good Nites to protect our mattress (usually use 4 as have a king size bed)! Great product, so glad found something that helps and works.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more changing sheets in the middle of the night These have been a life saver. We used to change sheets in the middle of the night. Now we just have to change the mat. We have had the mats stick too well on the sheets periodically. But we used a goo-be-gone type liquid on the part that is stuck, it comes right up instantly. Then just wash sheets normally. These have really been amazing and have allowed us to take more road trips and stay in hotels again.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You "cracked the code" with this one! At the age of 9, you have given my daughter a product that finally broke the "pull ups" habit! I happened across this product while purchasing my regular re-stock of Good Nights Underwear a few weeks ago. Always desperate to try something new, I picked up a pack. We had to change 2 wet ones in the week that followed, but since then - DRY NIGHTS! A week ago, my daughter asked if she stayed dry for a week if we could even try it without the pad. We agreed, and the last 2 nights have been pad and accident free! She's even started getting up on her own in the late night or early morning, going to the bathroom, and crawling back in bed. She's never done that before!!! We visited family for an overnight stay lately, and we just adhered the pad to the inside of her sleeping bag just in case, but it kept her from sneaking around in the GN Underwear at bedtime and in the morning. You have made a major breakthrough here for our family! Can't thank you enough, Good Nights!
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great idea with some flaws This is an awesome idea, great size, i was completely thrilled when i bought my first pack for my potty-training 3 yr old. Then somewhere between the first pack and the second pack, the adhesive turned mutant. The second pack of mats has ruined 3 sheets, as the adhesive stuck so well to the sheet I can't get it off and the two are now one, regardless of how many products I try to use to remove it. I'm just thrilled it has only taken her two packs to figure out how to get up at night to go potty. I think I'll just take my chances with a mattress cover now. I'm tired of buying new sheets.
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish I had the formula for that sticky tape I began using these because of a loss of bladder control due to MS. At first, it was WONDERFUL not to have to wash sheets everyday. However, I purchased to new sets and the sticky tape wouldn't come off the sheets. Now I have to sets of sheets with pad remnants on them. And they don't come off in the wash. I have determined that it has to be something to do with the type of sheet. But, how do you know when you buy sheets if it's going to happen? Also, as I have seen mentioned, because the tabs are only in the corners, you can get "hung" up between them and the sheet. And don't let the sticky touch any part of the pad itself or it will NEVER come off. So you have either wasted a pad or have to sleep on it like it is, which for some sleepers could be downright uncomfortable.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pads are great......but sticky backing ruined mattress cover! The pads are wonderful in that they are large and only one is needed to protect the center portion of a twin size mattress. My only complaint is the sticky backing. Once down, it is virtually impossible to remove. I was able to remove some of the backing, the remainder would not budge without putting a hole into the mattress cover itself. Washing and drying does not remove this backing to the mattress cover either! So don't remove the entire sticky backing. Just a small portion in the 4 corners is all that is needed to keep the pad in place.
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LOVE THE PRODUCT, BUT.... I DO LOVE THE PRODUCT, BUT, I NEED TO KNOW HOW TO GET THE GLUE OFF OF THE SHEETS. I LET THE SHEETS SOAK IN WATER; I HAVE PRETREATED THEM WITH SHOUT; AND I HAVE EVEN TRIED ICE. SO FAR NOTHING HAS WORKED. IT IS RUINING MY GRANDDAUGHTERS SHEETS. ANYONE HAVE ANY ADVICE?
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend them! I am glad I did not pay attention to the negative reviews and tried them anyway. I was using waterproof pads that I had to wash daily (which wasted tons of water and time) and I am grateful I found Good Nites. These stick incredibly well to the bottom sheet which is what you want. They tear off just fine in the morning and I while I've not torn a sheet yet, I do not recommend using your best sheets to begin with. Since my child is still wetting the bed I will use older sheets that are faded. You must follow the directions when taking off the adhesive or the pad will stick to itself and you'll frustrate yourself. I put the pad where I want it THEN I lift up each corner and follow the arrows that tell me which way to remove the tape. These pads are highly absorbent and really work well.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better than a fight My 6 year old refuses to wear goodnights and I was tired of always washing sheets, so I decided to try the pads. He seems to like them and the absorb well. But they twist and rip nightly so even if he does not have an accident I have to replace them daily. Also The other night it twisted so badly that the adhesive got stuck to his fuzzy blanket and I cannot get it off....HELP!!!!!
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No issues with Glue! Great product! I never had an issue with glue! These stick and peel off easily but are sturdy enough to stay in place. They were a lifesaver!
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Older children My Granddaughter is a bed wetter at age nine..these mats are a lifesaver..When older children wet, it really soaks through, but not with these mats..They are easy to use, and dispose of. when an accident happens, she changes her own mats without the embarrasment of having to make a bid deal about changing all the bedding.
Date published: 2013-04-09
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_32519-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_goodnites
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT