Huggies Pull-Ups

Features

Super absorbent

Goodnites® Disposable Bed Mats are designed to both lock in odor and absorb fluid to help keep sheets dry at night.

Girl reading in bed

Leakage barrier

Provides outstanding mattress and sheet protection.

Goodnites® Disposable Bed Mats Layers detail

Soft and Quiet

Goodnites® Disposable Bed Mats are made with comfortable layers to help make every night a restful night for your child.

Brother and sister laughing

Stays in place

Four easy-to-remove peel strips ensure Goodnites® Disposable Bed Mats are easy to place.

Goodnites® Disposable Bed Mats detail

#1 Nighttime Protection Brand

Add Goodnites® Disposable Bed Mats to your nightly routine for outstanding protection from the #1 Nighttime Protection Brand†.

 †Youth pants category

Boy reading tablet in bed

Special Offers

Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible , horrible, horrible. I really do not know how to explain it but they are really bad. The quality is not good at all
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An avocado that's ready to eat has light green flesh. A rotten one has brown or black spots throughout the flesh (2). Yet, an isolated brown spot may be due to bruising, rather than widespread spoilage, and can be cut away. Another possible sign of rotting is dark streaks in the flesh.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was my first time me using this and it’s not my go to honestly. It stayed in place but it didn’t stop it from leaking through. It help some what but not enough to want to buy again. Still looking for a good one
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for keeping your baby on a sanitary surface when changing in public.  They are easy to carry and use and very absorbent.  A must have in every diaper bag.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic alternative, easy to use and affordable, very versatile goes on sale often
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used these when our youngest daughter was learning to not use diapers when sleeping at night.  These are great because they are large enough that they would fit underneath her whole body.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a child with special needs who is not potty trained and these mats are a great way to protect bedding and seating from any accidents. They are also nice to take out for changing diapers.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are perfect for my son, he is 2 and isn't fully potty trained so whenever his diaper leaks these catch everything! I recommend these to everyone who tend to have little oopsies. They only icky part that has pros and cons is the adhesive, they will stay in place no matter what but to remove them they tend to leave a residue, other than that these are great!!!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great mattress protection option for bed-wetters Goodnites Bed Mats are a great solution as a bed protector for the inevitable leaks while dealing with bedwetting. They are large size to cover most beds and for the active moving bedwetter in bed. The tapes hold well and if not soiled the bed mat can be used multiple times. I would recommend this product to those who would like to protect their mattress from leaks.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruined sheets. I’ve been buying your pull-ups for years and they have worked great! Since my boys are older now, they have been peeing through those so I tried the next best thing, your disposable bed mats! I was looking forward to not doing laundry 4 times a week. They worked GREAT until I peeled them off and noticed they completely ruined both of my sons favorite velvet sheets. I looked at your packaging to see if you had put a warning on their for not putting on certain sheets. Nope nothing. I looked at other reviews and saw other people having the SAME problem 2 years ago!! I’m wondering why this problem hasn’t been fixed or at least addressed on your package for a heads up or a warning. Not a happy customer.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It ripped I bought this product last week. It was going okay for a little it didn't really cut down on the amount of laundry as much as much as using the goodnites underwear did as I still had to wash my son's wet clothing and depending on how he was sleeping his blabkets. when I went to take off the mat this morning I discovered a wet patch underneath the mat! Turns out a hole had ripped in the mat allowing liquid to flow through meaning now I have to wash the sheet and now I have to try and clean the mattress.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Adhesive & plastic still stuck on mattress After loving these for months for saving my mattress, I am now among the many I’ve seen dealing with a ruined mattress since the adhesive and some plastic are still stuck there after removing a pad. I can’t begin to express how frustrating it is to now have to deal with trying to remove this from a mattress. There were no warnings about this on the packaging, nor does it say to only place on bed sheets.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for adult bedwetters As a adult bedwetter I buy these to go with my adult diapers just in case of leaks if I wake up wet I just change the mat and my diapers and go back to sleep. I've been using goodnites products for bedwetting since I was a kid back when the pull ups was all white
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hopefully product development is Working on this The adhesive on this product is dreadful. A disposable bed mat is a great idea, but this product was not thoroughly tested on a variety of bedding materials, if the product is not designed to be usable on microfiber and polyester bedding, the packaging should warn the consumer of this and define the risk of doing so. I suggest the product is taken off the market until improved or minimally change all packaging to address the products adhesive complications.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from stuck to the sheets permanently I loved the idea of these but my son did get one wet on his sheets.. they are fleecey.. and two corners permanently stuck to his sheets ruined them. these were new sheets and he is very sensitive to different textures etc
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from STUCK Please note-nowhere on this package does it have warnings about the adhesive or “directions” to use on a fitted sheet as opposed to a mattress. I have now ruined a $2000 mattress and voided it’s warranty because of a $9 package of disposable bed mats. I am extremely disappointed. The package should contain a warning about the strength of the adhesive! I see I am not alone in this claim by the many many many bad reviews about this part only on amazon, Target, other retailers, and here. At some point there will be a class action lawsuit-count me in! As a side note, I also used these on a HARD surface for an alternative reason, since not the intended use I can not LEGALLY complain, but the adhesive and plastic are PERMANENTLY there. I used dish soap, a scrub brush with other chemicals, baby oil and I even tried to use a razor blade to scrape this off. This was a HARD SURFACE. This adhesive is OBVIOUSLY far too strong. See pictures.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good idea but... I bought this for my son and he thought it was a great idea then the first night he used it it got stuck to his FAVORITE blanket and I picked it off and it left a whopping hole in it
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I dont like how the pad sticks to the mattress. it ruined my sons mattress and it was all sticky after i took it off and part of the adhesive stayed on the bed
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I buy them all the time. But it's starting to get hard to found them. My son still have his times getting out the bed at night.. I love them
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good notes bed mats The goodnite bed mats are the best mats for your child’s bed. Even if your child is potty trained it’s extra protection just in case your child has an accident.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Adhesive ruined bedding - but mat is effective Th adhesive came right off af the cotton bedsheet, however, did not come off of two of our cotton blankets. They are now completely ruined because the sticky backing is still stuck to them. I am still looking for a way to get this off. The mat was effective but I wish that there would have been a warning that stayed for Cotton Sheets ONLY. The fine print, one sentence, long (not recommended for use with) was NOT enough to warn customers. Not to mention that these blankets are not polyester. I would recommend this produce to a friend but I would warn them about the cotton sheets only.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! Ruined mattress I used this under a mattress pad as an added precaution for an older anxious child that started bed wetting sporadically again. I went to remove it after a week (still dry) and the tape in all four corners is completely stuck to the mattress. The mattress is ruined and the tape won't pull off. It is a new mattress and because of this has voided my mattress warranty in case we have future issues. This product is horrible!!! No amount of picking off the tape little by little is working and unless I want holes in the mattress fabric will have to leave it. AWFUL PRODUCT!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Residue on sheets I bought these to help with nighttime toilet training thinking it would help the transition from nighttime pull-ups to underwear. The pads are mostly absorbant, but the adhesive is the problem. It is like super glue! It jas ruined two mattress covers because the adhesive is not easily removable. When washed, the adhesive is still there but any of the cotton like topping and silica fill are all in the washing machine. I will not buy these again!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disapointed bought about a week ago adhesive stuck to my brand new sheets :(
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to Remove Pads stuck to the sheets, left sticky residue. they damaged our sheets, the adhesive would not come off, and the absorbent puffy stuff inside went everywhere when the pad tore trying to remove it.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT THICKNESS Goodnites bed mats can really hold it's water. It is nice not to wash your sheets every night. Best bed mats purchased
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just one issue The pads work great, however... the adhesive to get it to stick to the bed don’t come completely off, they always leave a lot of the pad and residue on the sheet and it’s extremely hard to get it to come off and even when u do the glue is still there and the sheet is still sticky.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for bedwetting While it does adhere to the sheets better than it should. It doesn't help with having to change sheets. I tried this with my 11 year old son who is a pretty active sleeper and although it kept his bottom sheet dry, the rest of his bedding was soaked. Comforter, sheets, etc all had to constantly be washed. I just don't understand why this company won't just make a larger size pull ups. It just seems practical to accommodate what customers have been asking for for the last several years. The Tru fits are not an alternative because they as well only go up to L/XL.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To me the best thing I put this under the sheets then it doesn't move, its just perfect no mess. My mom use it for my dad hes 80 and he has some problem to hold on sometimes. She put this directly on the mattress and put the sheets on top of it. We just love that product. (The only negative thing i could say is that if you put this directly on the sheets it doesn't really stay in place if your child move a lot)
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE!! These bed pads are amazing! Great protection for our mattresses.
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_32519-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_goodnites
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT