Huggies Pull-Ups

Caractéristiques

Protection à cinq épaisseurs

Les sous-vêtements pour la nuit Goodnites® sont dotés de pare-fuites doubles à la cuisse pour aider à éliminer les fuites avec une protection à cinq épaisseurs qui les garde au sec toute la nuit.

Garçon qui dort portant les sous-vêtements de nuit Goodnites®

Aidez à le garder au sec

Les sous-vêtements de nuit Goodnites sont désodorisants et offrent jusqu’à 40 % plus de protection* et d’absorption†, afin d’aider votre garçon à passer des nuits plus paisibles.

*par rapport aux sous-vêtements d’entraînement de la marque la plus populaire (tailles TP et P/M)

† par rapport aux sous-vêtements d’entraînement T4-T5 de la marque la plus populaire (tailles L/XL))

Garçon qui joue dans un fort portant les sous-vêtements de nuit Goodnites®

Protection ciblée

Les sous-vêtements de nuit Goodnites fournissent une protection où les garçons en ont le plus besoin.
Les motifs d’Hulk sont offerts en tailles P/M seulement.

Sous-vêtements de nuit offrant une protection sur mesure pour garçons à motifs d’Hulk Goodnites®

Très extensibles

Les côtés très extensibles conviennent à de nombreuses formes et tailles.

Sous-vêtements extensibles pour garçons à motif camouflage Goodnites®

EXCLUSIF

Marvel motifs

Votre fils adorera les super motifs Marvel comprenant la The Hulk et Spider-Man.
Le Hulk offerts en tailles P/M seulement. Le Spider-man offerts en tailles TP seulement

Sous-vêtements de nuit pour garçons à motifs de personnages Marvel Goodnites®

TABLEAU DES TAILLES DES SOUS-VÊTEMENTS DE NUIT GOODNITES® POUR GARÇONS

Small/Medium

XS

Taille de vêtement 3-5

28-43 lbs.

(13-20 kg)
Sizing

P/M

Taille de vêtement 6-8

43-68 lbs.

(20-31 kg)
Sizing

G/TG

Taille de vêtement 8-14

60-125 lbs.

(27-57 kg)

Se coucher calme, décontracté et confiant

POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS

Offres spéciales

ÉVALUATIONS DES SOUS-VÊTEMENTS DE NUIT GOODNITES® POUR GARÇONS

Rated 5 de 5 de par For a restful night's sleep It was comfortable and protected the child very well during the night.
Date de publication: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great features I am 14 now but I still uncontrollably wet and mess myself, at night and in the day, I use these and some thicker nappies, some baby nappies still fit me and they are just thick enough, and never have any issues and they have stopped some embarrassing situations. They are a little too thin and I have to change them more frequently but they are more discreet.
Date de publication: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great but need more in stores My stepson 12 yrs old has worn pull ups for a few years now , he's gone from size Med to the L/XL , now that there making the bigger size we have the problem of finding size XL in the stores. He does wear the girls size XL which wears and works well , but he wants the boys size XL , just want to know where and when the boys XL will be in the stores.
Date de publication: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Wonderful! These are wonderful. Totally leakproof for my little one and saves a whole bunch of time washing sheets. They fit, they’re comfy, and they work!
Date de publication: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great Product for night time accidents I have a young daughter that is potty trained but has occasional overnight accidents. This was completely a blessing. And for some reason had less accidents while wearing the product at night.
Date de publication: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love yhem The Goodnites Girls Youth Pants work great. Not only did they keep the bed dry but my daughter as well. No rash the next day!
Date de publication: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 de 5 de par Good Night's for kids who have accidents I was so impressed with the good night I have been buying this brand since trying them. They made well and if she has a acciedent they hold well. Also on a plus side they are very cute.
Date de publication: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fun!Fun I absolutely loved this! Goodnites®Girls Youth Pants, fit snugly . I had no problem with leakage. Most importantly is that my daughter love them.
Date de publication: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Would buy Great for girls with pretty patterns and leak proof technology
Date de publication: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Works so well My daughter has been using the good nights youth underwear for a few weeks now and they works so well. There have been no accidents with her wetting the bed overnight and she says that they are comfortable and feel like regular panties
Date de publication: 2021-04-01
Rated 3 de 5 de par New XL are Loud We were so excited for the new XL Girls Goodnites. The designs are cute and age appropriate and my daughter said that they are significantly more comfortable because of the larger size. The problem is that they are also (at least the pack I got) noticeably louder. This makes her more hesitant to wear them. Hopefully this can be fixed in the near future.
Date de publication: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great They worked great... fit my child perfect! Thanks so much
Date de publication: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 de 5 de par A new beginning!! Hello,I received as a trial sample. I tried these these for a week and listen I think they gave my toddler some confidence and save me some laundry. Thx
Date de publication: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par SO THANKFUL for the XL! My son is 18 and has a rare, degenerative disease that causes multiple disabilities. He has been wearing the L/XL for years, but I have been searching for a slightly larger brief that works for him. After trying more than a half-dozen brands through our DME provider, we are back to GoodNites, because no product performs and fits as well. The only disadvantage is that no DME provider will supply them through our insurance, so we pay for them out of pocket. Please consider seeking contracts with local DME providers for those of us who have children with complex medical and special needs. Your product is wonderful, but not being able to get it funded through insurance can be a huge burden on families.
Date de publication: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par The best nite time under garment ever. This is a wonderful product.It does its job above and beyond.I highly recommend this to everybody its just that good.
Date de publication: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Total Game Changer! I received Goodnites Girls Youth Pants size XL complimentary of Home Tester Club in exchange for my honest review. I 100% recommend this product! My child struggles with potty training and these have been a life saver. The pants are just like underwear so my child understands that she can pull them down to go to the bathroom, however they are great if there are any accidents. They are super absorbent as we have had no leakage. Since trying them I have purchased 2 more packs and I plan to never go to any other brand! My daughter loves the designs on them as well and says they are comfortable.
Date de publication: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 de 5 de par Underwear Great product that contolled leaks and accidents. She loved the pictures on them
Date de publication: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par These are a life saver! Goodnights Girls Youth Pants are great! They fit my 8-year-old perfectly and didn’t leak a single time!
Date de publication: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par GreAt Amazing product no leak issues, comfortable with cut design
Date de publication: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Amazing These over night pull-ups are amazing and I had no issues with them leaking. My daughter loved the design and comfortability of them!
Date de publication: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Goodnites size XL My daughter has Hirschsprung's Disease, which causes her to sometimes have accidents during her sleep. We have been using Goodnites for over 10 years, and I have dreaded her outgrowing them. We were so excited to hear about the larger size. We tried them, and they did Not disappoint. They are GREAT!!
Date de publication: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Youth Overnight Pants I liked the Goodnites Girls Youth Pants for my daughter. She said they were comfortable and didn't pinch. They also keep her bed dry overnight, so I was quite happy about that. I would recommend these and would buy them.
Date de publication: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par New Size XL We've been using Goodnites for a while now for our ASD daughter who is now 9. We are excited for the new sizing and can't waiting to get in our area. Will these be sold in Sam's Club as this is where we've purchased for yrs. I've gone there every other day this month but no sitting of the new size at all. Surely Amazon can't be your only retailer for such a large audience in need. There is almost a $30 price hike per box (OUCH!) for those of us who pay out of pocket. Will these be coming back to wholesale retailers. Us parents don't mean to be pushy but we have bottoms to cover and are running low on supply since the new sizes have already been put out except for the XL. Help!!!
Date de publication: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par Works great Worked great and my daughter said they were very comfortable
Date de publication: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par Dry sheets from now on They worked better than I expected they would I'm very happy with them
Date de publication: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par Amazing night time protection They fit my daughter. slightly snug, but that's with any goodnight pants. they didn't leak and they were pretty cute. She loved them and I already bought another pack.
Date de publication: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par Thank you Thank you for finally hearing us about bigger sizes thank you from all of us with special needs etc thank you
Date de publication: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great It was good my sons bed wasn't wet and it was easy to use
Date de publication: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par Would not recommend using anything else but these! I agree with another mom who asked for the XXL size. I currently buy (when I can find them) the boys L/XL and sometimes they rip due to not fitting right around waist correctly. Since covid my 8.5 yr old has "gained a couple extra pounds " like all of have, I'm sure. Lol..I do realize they are supposed to fit like regular underwear, however like I said before, they rip trying to put them on a lot of times and once on they sag a lot in the groin area. Fitting kids can be hard even when buying regular kids underwear. So please revamp them with a little more give, so our money isn't wasted on them ripping and having to use more. I am very thankful to you for making them and I also wish they had more availability in the 11 count. I don't always have the money for the full count box which seems to be the only ones available anymore.
Date de publication: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great for and comfortable Great fit for my 4 year old. He really liked the way they feel and he slept amazing with them on. I would recommend these for any child that has occasional bed wetting.
Date de publication: 2021-03-20
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_2229
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_30721-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_goodnites
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT