Huggies Pull-Ups

Features

Reliable Protection

From the #1 Nighttime Underwear Brand*, Boys Goodnites® Absorbent Inserts provide discreet and reliable protection for moderate bedwetting.

*Youth Pant Category Share Data

**For maximum absorbency, try Goodnites® Nighttime Underwear

Fits Inside Regular Underwear

An insert that lets him wear his own underwear at night. Goodnites® Absorbent Inserts are best worn with close-fitting briefs or boxer briefs.

*Not recommended for use with loose boxers.

Leak Protection

Comfort-Flex® leak barriers provide comfortable overnight protection while helping to lock in wetness and prevent leaks.

Soft and Comfortable

Goodnites® Absorbent Inserts are made with soft, cloth-like material that helps pull moisture away from the skin so he can sleep comfortably through the night.

Durable Adhesive

Goodnites® Absorbent Inserts feature a durable adhesive liner which helps keep the insert in place all night.

HOW TO USE

Remove wrapper and peel off paper strip. Wide portion of insert goes in front.

Place the insert toward the front of the underwear to protect where boys need it most.

Adhere insert to underwear and pull underwear up for reliable protection.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for older kids My overall take on the goodnites inserts are that they are a great alternative to overnight briefs
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not thick enough It is a good insert, however, when using with the underwear from Goodnites, it was not thick enough for my daughter and she still wet her pants. Still looking for some good inserts or diapers if you know of any.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorbent inserts The Goodnites Absorbent Inserts worked very well, and they are low profile, thin, and easy to use. My son feels much better about using them and feeling better going to bed at night.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy Dandy Great concept! Especially wonderful for confident travel and overnight stays
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bed wetting conquerors I love the hold it has and the absorption. It looks a little different compared to the disposal underpants, but overall he woke up with no accident.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thumbs up They were good. Like I said though the scent after they were used was not good
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it I was overall pleased with this product. It discreetly does it job of protecting the mattress and my son from embarrassing bedwetting accidents
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wowsas Pretty awesome idea for a girl that wants to be a boy and it hasn’t to hide it! They look like feminine product, works great and it was awesome until he discovered what they look a like
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worse than what i expected. Overall,i am really not impress with this goodnight insert.My kid is not comfortable also in using it.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from goodnight I liked them overall but the leak protection just didn't meet my overall standards.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from absorbent pads for child worked well and kept childs bed dry throughout the night
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This brand is a good go to brand very absorbent very trustworthy and amazing
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodnites are the best on the market!! Goodnites are a great product that have given my child some of his confidence back! He feels like he's a big boy and he smiles again!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy child My child really likes them he actually only wet a few times and now is potty broke no accidents at night anymore so I am very pleased with the product
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best secret in town Great experience. I appreciate the opportunity to try the product out
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inserts that do their job These inserts work well for boys. They can be taught to navigate them in their own and may help out a lot for those who need them.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for all kids I liked how easy the inserts were to use for my child. My child was very comfortable in using them when needed. I also like how absorbent and skin friendly they were.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodnights Absorbent Inserts Review Goodnights Absorbent Inserts is a great product. It's comfortable and durable. There were no leaks and he and his bed stayed dry.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inserts that works Goodnites Absorbent inserts are very convenient with less mess. Its comfortable to a certain degree but it gets the job done.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The better daytime protection They would be a better product for daytime wearing
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great idea and the discretion is great. Wish I had them with my other kids
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This bed wetting product is a great choice for a kid who does not want to wear a diaper type product. The design was a little boring to my child but we were both happy with how well it worked.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I will definitely be purchasing these for my child.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have boosted my sons confidence! I feel like my job as a mom is to do anything and everything I can to make sure my kids are happy, safe and taken care of. Goodnites Absorbency inserts have gone above and beyond. They have restored my sons happiness. He no longer gets bullied for wetting the bed because nobody knows. They are extremely discreet. My son looks forward to using them because he knows if he has a accident he won't get picked on and they are very easy for him to use. I'm pleased with the price(as a mom of 5 and struggling financially through covid I can easily afford these) the quality is amazing. My son said the comfort is awesome and I would highly recommend Goodnites Absorbency inserts to anyone who has a child that has accidents. I will definitely be stocking up on these!
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied This product works very well and has helped save our furniture.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The inserts work fabulously for just-in-case accidents during sleep. Absorbs well. He willingly wears the inserts, so I know they’re comfortable. We will continue to purchase while potty training. Highly recommend. I have no complaints.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These aren’t bad, they These aren’t bad, they don’t have that “diaper” look so probably are a lot better for kids who are sensitive about wearing an actual diaper at nighttime. How ever they don’t offer even close to the same protection, if the other ones aren’t mostly dry in the mornings these will leak like crazy. These are also the same as the depends men’s guards, just with a more childish print, and the depends are way cheaper
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFORT and Dry ALLnight My daughter absolutely loves the girls good nights Underwear for girls in the new size XL, She said that she felt dry and comfortable throughout the whole night and woke up with no leaks and no nasty bed changes to make super early in the morning, In life accidents do happen but they don't have to be uncomfortable and Messy with girls goodnights overnight, I highly recommend these For anyone who has a bed wetter you will not be sorry that you went ahead and ppurchased these, Your child will thank you for it and so will their sheets. I was sent this product to test from #HomeTesterClubNA In return for my honest opinion upon reviewing, All opinions are my own. @HomeTesterClubNA
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toddler underwear liners I really liked these inserts overall. They provided great protection. One thing I really loved, was how my child was more willing to wear these because it wasn't like wearing a diaper. I will recommend these to anyone and also will purchase in the future.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy dance Overall are expectations were exceed greatly and we already have bought some more!
Date published: 2021-03-06
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_633
  • loc_en_US, sid_53128-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_goodnites
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT